

THE OHIO EDUCATIONAL OUTREACH FOUNDATION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

VIRTUAL VOTE – 2 October 2024

BOARD MEMBERS:

Mr. Tom Wells, President

Mr. Bill Kugel, Vice President

Ms. Linda Lange, Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. Vince Russo

Ms. Shiela Wallace

Maj Gen Ed Mechenbier

Ms. Fran Duntz

A special OEOF vote was placed before the OEOF Board by President Tom Wells on 2 October 2024 to nominate Ms. Janet Sokalski to serve on the OEOF Board with the understanding she will assume the role of Treasurer on 1 January 2025 upon the resignation of Ms. Linda Lange. The nomination was unanimously accepted through virtual vote. Tom reminds everyone to continue to think about potential members to fill the Board's vacancies. Upon Linda's departure 31 December, there will be three positions open.

NEXT MEETING: Scheduled for 16 January 2025 at 1 pm. Meeting will be held at Dayton Aerospace Inc., Orville Wright Conference Room, 4141 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Suite 252, Dayton OH 45431.

Approved.

TOM WELLS President