The Ohio Educational Outreach Foundation - Helping Youth Achieve Their Dreams
Incorporation DocumentsIRS 501(c)(3) NoticeMeeting MinutesMembers/OfficersContactsWPAFB Educational Outreach Programs
Board Member & Title
Affiliation/Contact Info
Mr. Wendell Banks
Retired, Senior Executive Service
Director, Wright Brothers Institute
O: (937) 901-5040
Vice President
Mr. Tom Wells
Retired, Senior Executive Service    
Vice President, Dayton Aerospace, Inc.
O: (937) 426-4300; C: (937) 657-4307
Ms. Linda Lange
Director, Collaboration and Outreach Division
O: (937) 426-2808; C: (937) 572-9683
Board Member
Mr. Ed Mechenbier
Private Consultant
Retired Major General, USAF
O: (937) 431-2230
Board Member
Ms. Shiela Wallace
President for Aerospace Education
Wright Memorial Chapter
Board Member
Dr. Vince Russo
ASC Executive Director (Retired);
President & CEO
Aerospace Technologies Associates
C:  (937) 369-9476
Board Member
Ms. Eileen Austria
Private Consultant
President, EFA Solutions, LLC
C:  (937) 361-1409
Board Member
Mr. Bill Kugel
Retired, Financial Officer, USAF
Adjunct Professor, University of Dayton School of Law
C:  937-974-1034
DoD/AF Liaison
Mr. Daniel Andrews
STEM Division Chief, WPAFB Educational Outreach Office
O: (937) 938-4859
Board Member Vacancy