The Ohio Educational Outreach Foundation - Helping Youth Achieve Their Dreams
Bylaws
Incorporation DocumentsIRS 501(c)(3) NoticeMeeting MinutesMembers/OfficersContactsWPAFB Educational Outreach Programs
Members/Officers
Board Member & Title
Affiliation/Contact Info
President
Mr. Wendell Banks
Retired, Senior Executive Service
Director, Airbase, Sensor, Cyber Systems
Universal Technology Corporation
O: (937) 426-8530
wbanks@utcdayton.com
Vice President
Mr. Tom Wells
Retired, Senior Executive Service    
Vice President, Dayton Aerospace, Inc.
O:  (937) 657-4307
tom.wells@daytonaero.com
Treasurer/Secretary
Ms. Linda Lange
Senior Program Manager
Universal Technology Corporation
O: (937) 426-8530
llange@utcdayton.com
Board Member
Mr. Ed Mechenbier
Private Consultant
Retired Major General, USAF
O: (937) 431-2230
squire.em@gmail.com
Board Member
Ms. Shiela Wallace
President for Aerospace Education
Wright Memorial Chapter
swal3754@ameritech.net
Board Member
Dr. Vince Russo
ASC Executive Director (Retired);
President & CEO
Aerospace Technologies Associates
C:  (937) 369-9476
VincentJRusso@aol.com
Board Member
Ms. Eileen Austria
Private Consultant
President, EFA Solutions, LLC
C:  (937) 361-1409
Eileen@eileenaustria.com
Board Member
Mr. Lyle Lockwood
Chair, Dayton Affiliate Societies Council
Corporate Secretary, Universal Technology Corporation, Retired
C:  937-613-3645
ullockwood@aol.com
Board Member
Mr. Bill Kugel
Retired, Financial Officer, USAF
Adjunct Professor, University of Dayton School of Law
Business Analyst, Integrated Data Services
C:  937-974-1034
william.kugel@sbcglobal.net
DoD/AF Liaison
Mr. Daniel Andrews
Chief, WPAFB Educational Outreach Office
O: (937) 938-4859
daniel.andrews2@wpafb.af.mil